SAFER before you prompt
- SAFER Design-prompts: check out the list of reviewable criteria
- SAFER co-design and training toolkit
Did you know?
Your chat histories are sent to the cloud by default?
- Disable this by going to
Settings>Privacy:
SAFER before you prompt
Settings > Privacy: